"Easter gift" 2019

As part of the festival "Easter gift" -2019 on Tverskaya square, we created a real blooming garden. The image of a garden in bloom is a reference to Easter, as a holiday of resurrection, a celebration of life; flowers are one of the most important Easter symbols.

This year, spring came a little earlier on Tverskaya square than in the whole city. Guests of the site could admire not only the usual crocuses, daffodils, hyacinths, but also blooming magnolias, Apple trees, and cherries specially brought from the South of Russia. A real sensation was the Wisteria in bloom, twining around the pergolas in front of the monument to Yuri Dolgoruky. It took serious work of specialists to "persuade" them to bloom by Easter, and then safely deliver all this splendor to Moscow.

In the spring garden on Tverskaya square, guests could watch performances of the Librarian project, listen to music and take dance lessons from professional teachers; in the kitchen pavilion, under the guidance of our pastry chef Natalia Alekseeva, children and adults baked "larks" from cherry dough, decorated cakes with Easter nests and flowers, and painted Easter eggs using "grandmother's" technologies.
The theme of the spring garden on Tverskaya square was supported by floral workshops, where participants created flower necklaces, boutonnieres, Easter bouquets and decorations.

And on the site in Klimentovsky lane, a real gold embroidery workshop worked throughout the festival. The festival guests were able to not only see how famous embroidery is created, but also learn the basics of gold sewing with the masters of the Studio "Russian beginnings".

«Пасхальный дар» 2019

В рамках фестиваля «Пасхальный дар»-2019 на Тверской площади мы создали настоящий цветущий сад. Образ сада в цвету – отсыл к Пасхе, как празднику воскрешения, торжества жизни; цветы – один из значимых пасхальных символов.

В этом году на Тверской площади весна наступила чуть раньше, чем во всем городе. Гости площадки могли полюбоваться не только привычными крокусами, нарциссами, гиацинтами, но и цветущими магнолиями, яблонями, вишнями, специально привезенными с юга России. Настоящей сенсацией стали глицинии в цвету, обвивающие перголы перед памятником Юрию Долгорукому. Понадобилась серьезная работа специалистов, чтобы «уговорить» их зацвести к Пасхе, а затем благополучно доставить все это великолепие в Москву.

В «весеннем саду» на Тверской площади гости могли посмотреть спектакли проекта «Библиотечник», послушать музыку и взять уроки танцев у профессиональных преподавателей; в павильоне кухни под руководством нашего шеф-кондитера Натальи Алексеевой дети и взрослые пекли «жаворонков» из черемухового теста, украшали куличи пасхальными гнездами и цветами, красили пасхальные яйца по «бабушкиным» технологиям.
Тему весеннего сада на Тверской площади поддерживали флористические мастер-классы, участники которых создавали цветочные колье, бутоньерки, пасхальные букеты и украшения.

А на площадке в Климентовском переулке весь фестиваль работала настоящая золотошвейная мастерская. Гости фестиваля смогли не только увидеть, как создаются знаменитые вышивки, но и освоить азы золотного шиться с мастерами студии «Русские начала».